One thought on “If cute doesn’t work

  1. Cats play the mistreated card all the time, doesn’t work for them!
    Then again, any cat owner worth their salt is immune to emotional blackmail after the first few salvos of Meow’s and cute eyes, that precursor entire nights of being blanked and ignored
    Had a child try the crying trick today, my words ‘You think that’s going to work on me’ all I thought about was the two demonic fur balls that once blessed my life, they were little thieves but I loved the honesty of their manipulation!

    Like

Leave a Reply

