like a rolling stone

a heaven for food lovers!

In My shoes

Food has always been one of my constant motivations in life. Ever since i was a little girl, i remember my grandma making some insanely delicious meals for me every time i would visit her for the summer vacations. As i sat there on the table, gobbling down some of the tastiest food i could have ever had, i knew i had to had to had to learn the art to cook. And I’ve not looked back ever since. I love cooking, i love feeding people, some might say i am on a Feed The World Mission, and that kind of comes close to how i feel.

Anyway so i had an impromptu road trip last weekend to Surat which turned into a foodathon where my aim was to taste 24 different things in 24 hours. And that’s what this post is about. This city really surprised me. Its full…

View original post 1,135 more words

Leave a Reply

