Pursuit Of HappYness – 10 life lessons i learnt on a trip i took on my birthday

this post is magnificent!

she is amazing!

 

 

This year around my birthday i decided to take a trip.I have always believed that life teaches us a lot of lessons. So in the spirit of turning one year older and wiser, i made a conscious effort to seek out as many lessons as i could learn from this trip.Throughout my journey i kept note of the things i learnt/discovered/felt/thought about. I was in 6 different places, with some people i knew, some old, some strangers and some new friends. learning something from everyone. And here i am sharing some of the scribblings from my journal along with some pictures (okay more than some) from the trip i took on my 25th birthday (yes i am 25 years old now. and no it doesn’t feel any different from 15)

Source: Pursuit Of HappYness – 10 life lessons i learnt on a trip i took on my birthday

Leave a Reply

