Dancing People Are Never Wrong / The SulaFest Journal

I can only love what feels right
I can only love what feels right ….

some lyrics love!

In My shoes

This town’s a judgmental place
And I’m unsure in any case
It’s not under my control
They’re taking aim for heart and soul

fullsizerender-15fullsizerender-18

Not havin’ an opinion at all
Is what is left from doing all that research
Is this the curtain call?
I can only love what feels right
What are all these questions for?
I know I like it but I can’t say more
I know I want it but is it right?
Conclusion’s out of sight
I can only love what feels right
I can only love what feels right

fullsizerender-10fullsizerender-11fullsizerender-16

There ain’t no song
Dancing people are never wrong
And what a shame
I cant blame you for groovin’
You better not stop moving
I wanna’ see you crying on the floor
Thats what people are dancing for

fullsizerender-19fullsizerender-14fullsizerender-17

fullsizerender-9fullsizerender-20fullsizerender-12

SulaFest happens in the beautiful Sula Vineyards in Nashik. Every February all the lovers of wine, music and sunshine…

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

